Blog / News

26 Jan


Jane is thrilled to announce two performances at The Iridium, New York City on February 26 and 27 at 9.00pm. Performing songs from her recently released album ‘Opus’, Jane will be the opening act for singer/songwriter Midge Ure. Tickets are $40.

Jane said: “I was born in Brooklyn so to be performing in my home town, my favourite city in the whole world next to Melbourne is a huge thrill. Also very excited to be supporting the huge talent Midge Ure and meeting him. A mere 35 years ago I was singing my Favorite covers at the NYC playboy club.”

Tickets are selling fast, but can be purchased here for the 26th and here for the 27th.

Read an interview with Jane by Robert Gourley from by clicking here

Photo (C) Sylvain Nourget 2015

19 Jan


MJ011 Losing You RemixesFIN

Jane’s remix single of Losing You, the second song and video from her latest album ‘Opus’ is available now.

Featuring remixes by Audio Goblin, PIO BEAT, Les Tambours du Bronx and Esquille and a bonus remix of ‘Return To Passion,’ the single is available on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Track Listing:

1. Losing You ( Audio Goblyn Remix)
2. Losing You (PIO BEAT Remix)
3. Losing You (Les Tambours du Bronx Remix)
4. Losing You (Les Tambours du Bronx Croatia Mix)
5. Losing You (ESQUILLE Remix)
6. Return To Passion (Les Tambours du Bronx Remix) [Bonus Track]


4 Dec


Jane Badler Paris 2014 Photo by Sylvain Nourget

JB Paris Photo by Sylvain Nourget 2

Photos: Sylvain Nourget

28 Oct

NEW DATES – Live in Paris!

JB Paris Marja Xara

Jane is pleased to officially announce two gigs in Paris in November 2014.

Bus Palladium Nov 22
For more details click here

La Terrace du Batofor Nov 25
For more details  of date and time and information on other performers, click here


15 Sep

New album Opus available now!

JBadler Opus cover

So pleased to announced that my new album ‘Opus’ is now available on iTunes now by clicking here. You can also purchase ‘Opus’ on Amazon Digital here.
Signed CDs available in Jane’s official store above!

Produced by Grammy award-winning producer Jeff Bova, the album features 11 new songs that include the singles ‘Volcano Boy’ and ‘Losing You’.

01. Addicted
02. Opus
03. Volcano Boy
04. Diamond Crimson Blood
05. Return To Passion
06. Losing You
07. Lover
08. Stuck On You
09. Fame
10. Dead Eyes
11. Black Dove